coachingkruto.blogg.se

My horse and me 2
My horse and me 2





Players can also be customized with special riding equipment, accessories and outfit. You can customize your horse in their body color, color of mane and other features. You can also ride your horse just for fun and leisure. Processor Type below the name of your CPU Model and choose it from the list to check if your computer is able to run this game in the minimum system requirements, with no technical problems. These competitions can be dressage, cross country and jumping and many others. Check here the minimum and recommended System Requirements to run My Horse And Me 2 with no technical problems and test if you can run it. Players of the game can also train for competitions and take part in them around the globe. The stronger the bond, the greater are the chances of reaching the top. You can have your horse checked by a veterinarian so that it is fit and trim and ready to compete. You can feed it and hose it down and get involved in many other care-taking activities.

my horse and me 2

You can develop a close with your horse by being able to groom and care for it. The game has a most fascinating story line that will grab the attention of the greatest of horse lovers.

my horse and me 2

My Horse and Me 2 (US) or My Horse and Me: Riding for Gold, as it is called in the UK is for you who is looking for a real-life equestrian experience complete with simulations of horses and people. A equestrian experience in a realistic graphical environment







My horse and me 2